Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Saint Johns Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Our beautiful, recently renovated open plan terrace has heaps of charm. It's located right near Glebe Point Rd so close to cafes, shops and a short walk from the CBD. We have two bathrooms, a sunny rear courtyard and heaps of living spaces. The bedroom has a split system air conditioner/heater and a large built-in wardrobe. It's a spacious master bedroom that can accomodate either a couple or single person.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with Mez, Sean and Ross. We're in our late 20s and spend our time working, studying, playing music, doing yoga, eating, cooking or any combination of the above. We're queer friendly, open communicators who like having impromptu hip-hop dance parties in the kitchen (but don't worry, we're massive dorks). We share our food and our lives, which includes cooking (mostly vegetarian) meals for one another. We have a cleaning roster which we'd like to keep active with any new housemate(s). We're relaxed, down-to-earth (read: unpretentious) folk who would like to live with similar-minded, clean, respectful and social people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.