Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello!

I am looking for a person to share my beautiful 2 bed 1 bath apartment on Brunswick street, New Farm.

The apartment has generous living spaces - there is a sun room at the front, cosy lounge room, dinette, modern bathroom, gorgeously appointed kitchen, and a big deck out the back with a view of leafy New Farm.

The apartment has a large lock up garage with click entry (LUG) and is fully furnished with all all appliances, including dishwasher and washing machine.

The apartment is furnished, as you can see from the photos, but there is plenty of room in the LUG for storage and a car (I don't have one), and I am happy to talk about accommodating your furniture in the apartment as well.

The room is comfortably large for a double bed and desk, and comes with aircon and build in wardrobe with floor length mirror.

Bills (unlimited internet, gas and electricity) are in addition to rent and range from approximately 20-30/week. We have set up bill-smoothing to make it easier.

The location is fantastic, with New Farm Cinemas just across the road, and just a short stroll to great food and entertainment at Gerties, Death Before Decaf, and countless other restaurants! The bus stop for the 199 is virtually at the doorstep - in just 10 minutes you can be in the heart of the CBD.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy 27 year-old female legal professional working in the CBD. I work full time and study part time and so I don't get to spend a lot of time at home! When I am there, I can usually be found catching up on tv shows in my room, or chilling on the balcony. I do enjoy cooking, but don't get around to it very often, sadly!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crust Pizza New FarmClose by
Taj Mahal Indian CuisineClose by
Death Before DecafClose by
Yuzu&coClose by
Gerties Bar & RestaurantClose by
Yuzu & co Japanese RestaurantClose by
AniseClose by
ChouquetteClose by
Majo'sClose by
Continental CafeClose by
Jakarta Indonesian RestaurantClose by
PJ Macs |Close by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunswick St near Barker St, stop 9Close by
Barker St at Oxley Lane, stop 9Close by
Brunswick St at Barker Street, stop 9Close by
Brunswick St at Heal Street, stop 83 min walk
Brunswick St at Langshaw Street, stop 103 min walk
Moray St at Locke Street, stop 104 min walk
Brunswick St at Kent Street, stop 7/86 min walk
Merthyr Rd at Merthyr Central, stop 116 min walk
Brunswick St at New Farm Junction, stop 147 min walk
Moray St at Langshaw Street, stop 117 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

My Heart Beats Green7 min walk
IGA Marketplace Brunswick Street7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets New Farm8 min walk
Monika Indian Groceries10 min walk
Brunswick Express14 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd14 min walk
Garboro Trading17 min walk
The French Food Shop17 min walk
The Standard Market Company18 min walk
FoodWorks Brisbane18 min walk
Quick N Stop PTY Ltd.19 min walk
Geeta Enterprises19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fortitude Valley Station22 min walk
Central Station29 min walk