Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Wilson Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are situated right behind King St close to shops, cafes and pubs and 5mins between Macdonaldtown and Newtown Station.

We have a cosy living room with a patio connected!

The whole apartment has been recently renovated so there is new paint and carpet in all the rooms.

We have furnished the living room with a couch and dining table and some plants to make it feel more at home.

The room until now was used as a spare/storage but we have decided we would like to share this wonderful space with someone.

More about the Flatmates

Myself and Carine are a couple who have moved recently from the UK (I am Australian, she is French) have settled in Newtown. Carine works in marketing and I am an engineer.

We are friendly relaxed couple who enjoy going out for brunch, a drink once and awhile and visiting Sydney's many beaches, parks and galleries.

We enjoy going to gigs and listening to music (although we rarely play our turntables)

We are looking for a friendly, professional or working student who is looking for a relaxing place to live

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.