Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for one friendly, quiet and tidy female/male to rent our second fully furnished double room. Would ideally suit a student or full time working professional.

You will be sharing the 3 bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment with one couple and one other female. We are all Asian, aged 20-30 years and very easy going.

RENT: $330/w, bills and unlimited NBN internet included (Internet Providers Fair Go Policy applies)

($320/w discount rate for 12 months long lease)

Fortnightly apartment cleaner is also included.

The bedroom is fully furnished with a large built in wardrobe with mirror doors, big window, new double bed and study table. You will be sharing a clean bathroom with only one other female. You are on the 7th level and have a large double window overlooking the courtyard.

You will be given one key and buzzer to access the building. No overcrowding allowed.

Conveniently located behind Darling Habourside shopping centre. 10 mins walk to CBD. 1 min walk to the Star Casino. There are also many Pokestops which are constantly lured and gyms nearby! =)

You will have full access to building facilities: heated pool, sauna, gym, rooftop BBQ areas. Free daily guest parking also available

Minimum: 6 months stay (long-term preferred). (4 week notice period will be required if moving out)

Deposit: 4 weeks bond and $100 key deposit

More about the Flatmates

We are all Asian, aged 20-30 years and very easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.