Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

The Crescent, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

A lovely 3 bedroom plus spare room located across from Ascot Vale train station.
You will be living with 2 chilled out dudes. Both are proffessional and mighty talented musicians, one is a drummer and works as a builder and the other a blues guitarist, bassist, singer whom also works as an guitar repairer.

I am going over seas on exchange hence why I must move out- but this is the best share house I have been in. I feel very comfortable and the dudes are so easy to get along with and super respectful and hava good sense of humor. We all get along well, will share a beer together and cook up a storm every now and then... and I had the best game of scrabble ive ever played with them. Also wicked record player and collection!!

The room is smallish but has a built in wardrobe. It can be unfurnished or can come with a double bed, table chair and side draw etc.

Let me know if you would like to check it out!

The room is avaliable 20th august and rent is 800 per month.

P.s the photos do not do this lovely place justice!

More about the Flatmates

Sick dudes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.