Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Centennial Park, Sydney.

Cook Road, Centennial Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Perfect location and large modern apartment with an abundance of natural light. Will be living with myself (24) and my friend Harry (25) , looking for a flatmate to replace our friend going to study abroad. We have flexibility in start date timings until late September.

We are at 70 Cook Rd Centennial Park, which is just below the Paddington end of Oxford St, close to transport (bus), the park and lots of shops/pubs/cafes in Paddington and on Queen Street.

Room is the second largest (approx 3x3m of floor space)- fits a King size bed easily. Bills are $40 a week and includes utilities, Netflix, internet and a cleaner fortnightly.
The room available has large built in wardrobes and plenty of natural light.

The apartment itself is as follows:

3 beds
2 bathrooms (main room contains an ensuite)
Great modern kitchen w/ Dishwasher (see photos)
Laundry attached to kitchen with Washer and Dryer
Large balcony backing onto the Sydney Football Stadium (no onlooking neighbours)
TV w/ foxtel and large living space
Carpeted throughout
Fully furnished living areas.
Large, light and breezy.

The bathroom itself is large and has a separate shower and bath. Harry also has very little stored in the bathroom, so the cabinetry is all free.

More about the Flatmates

We are both easy going guys. We have busy schedules during the week and enjoy a beer with friends on the weekend.

I work in Deals at KPMG and Harry works in advertising at a company called AdRoll so we are ideally looking for young professionals.

If the above is of interest to you please let me know and we will work out a time early next week for you to come and see the place after work.

Cheers,
Hugh & Harry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.