Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 7, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

($160/person/week if you move in this 2 week)!!!! AVAILABLE ROOM AS SAME AS PHOTOS (No window+ slide door) !!!!Please read carefully through the ads before contacting. Thank you.

This house is NOT a PARTY house!!! We are looking for 2 people who are clean, tidy and respect the others to share 1 nice furnished room ( king size bed, shelves and built in robes) with its own bathroom (not ensuit). NO ONE LIVES IN THE LIVING ROOM.

This apartment locates in a convenient area, which is:

1 min walking to Victoria market (also in the free tram line to Victoria market)

7 min walking to Melbourne central.

In the centre of the Melbourne CBD.

3 min walking to Flagstaff garden and Flagstaff station.

In the free tram zone.

Close to many restaurants, coffee shops and groceries.

$340/week (COUPLE) $300/week (SINGLE ROOM). If you are willing to stay for more than 6 months, the price will be deducted $20/week. You will have your own key. The bond is 2 weeks. Pay every 2 weeks in advance and notice 4 weeks before moving out.

The rent includes all the bills (electricity, gas, water, wifi). No heater, aircon or dryer use. However, the house is already in good temperature.

If you have any more questions about this or need more photos, please not hesitate to contact with me.

Please mention about:
• your nationality,
• preferred commencing date
• period lease in your message.

TEXTING ONLY PLEASE!!!

Thank you for your reading.

More about the Flatmates

At the moment, there is a couple from Greek and Thailand living in this flat. They are a nice couple holding working holiday visa. They are really tidy and respect the privacy. We hope that we could find the people who are also respect the other tenants and keep the house clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.