Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Williams Parade, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

There is a lot to love about our property -
* Great location- 50 metres to Arlington light rail station, walking distance to train, bus, cafes and local shops
* beautiful large, light filled apartment
* Security block
* Undercover security parking space included
* Swimming pool
* Beautiful leafy apartment block
*Built-in wardrobe in your bedroom
* clothes dryer

The house is partially furnished but I am taking a lot of the furniture with me so would probably suit someone who already has a fair amount of furniture and is looking for the space to move into with it.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a female housemate under the age of 30 to join an all-female household.
You will be sharing with 2 fun, easy going female housemates in their early 20's
Laura is a social worker with a love for travelling and keeping a healthy lifestyle and Arianna is an Italian beautician who also loves her fitness and enjoys spending time seeing what Sydney has to offer.

Happy with either a housemate who wants a lower or higher level of involvement, we are easy going either way.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.