Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Rupert Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A warm, tidy, colourful 3 bedroom house with sunroom. Large, recently renovated kitchen with heaps of bench space and gas cooking. Separate bathroom & toilet, and fully equipped laundry.

We have a big backyard with a garden shed, some big trees and a nice veggie patch which is great for social gatherings in summer.

The room is a good size with floorboards and window. Rent is $122 a week for single or $92 each for couples, plus internet and utilities. Room can be provided unfurnished or fully furnished - whatever suits best.

One off-street park and plenty of on-street parking available.

The house is 5 mins walk from Tottenham Railway Station and close to bus stops. 10 mins walk from Barkly Village which has some amazing restaurants and cafes. Two large supermarkets around 10 mins walk also.

We both work during the week so weekdays are pretty quiet, but we like to be social on the weekends and enjoy having friends around or hosting the occasional party.

We're looking for an individual or couple who is clean, laid back and employed :)

More about the Flatmates

We're a pretty easy-going couple in our mid-twenties. James enjoys video games and watching documentaries, while Hannah loves to read and cook. On the weekends we like to have a few beers with friends, see some live music, binge watch TV series or go on day trips.

James is a full-time landscaper and Hannah works part time as an educational writer while studying science at uni.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.