Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Tyler Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is a great size. Can easily fit queen bed and still have quite a bit of room. Has large built in robes as well as a split system (aircon and heater).
The house is a double storey townhouse which is quite spacy. Downstairs is the lounge-room, laundry, powder room, kitchen, toilet, study nook under the stairs, access to garage through laundy door.
Upstairs are the 3 bedrooms and a bathroom (shower, bath, toilet, 2 sinks).
CLOSE TO ALL FORMS OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT! (BONUS) 5 mins walk to Regent Station on the South Morang train line. 7 mins walk to the 86 tram on Plenty Road. Bus stop (567) right out the front of the house. Also close to cafes, supermarkets, Northland Shopping Centre. There is a 24/7 gym literally across the road.
ClOSE TO LA TROBE UNI, AND RMIT UNI :) so students are more than welcome as well
RENT: paid monthly on the 13th of each month - total of $796.67 per person each month
BOND: to be paid upfront.
BILLS: split equally.
The place does have some furniture, and if you have more furniture you'll be welcome to bring it as well.
If you are interested in coming to have a look at the house, please don't hesitate to contact me so we can organise a time :)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with me (19) Originally from Colombia but moved to Melbourne about 2 years ago.
Layla(19) studying at la trobe uni, and from Melbourne.
we're both pretty friendly, clean, and pretty chill. We both enjoy our own space but also having a good chats, watch movies and other things.
We are looking for someone that is tidy, clean and respectful. also responsible about paying rent/bills, and that works/has a fixed income.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.