Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Pembroke Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are a young couple looking to rent out one of the rooms in our 2 bedroom unit. We are looking for a working professional/ studying female. You will have your own fully furnished room with 2 wardrobes, a single bed and a bed side table, study desk and chair.
The unit is perfectly located right opposite the Ashfield park . It is only about 10-12 min walk to the shopping center and to the train station for fast commute to the city. There are bus stops at 5 min walking distance form the unit where u can catch a bus to the Sydney University, UTS and or the city. The room will be available by the 28th of august.
With a great location and a fresh modern interior, this unit could be perfect for you.

More about the Flatmates

We are a Young couple looking to share our place with a friendly person.
We Like to relax during the evenings after a days work and go out on weekends..
Both me and my partner are Chefs by profession so we love to cook.
We are looking for a friendly and responsible person to share our home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.