Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Milton Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Unfortunately my house mate has left the country so I’m looking for someone to share this 2 bedroom apartment located in Elwood asap.

Five minutes to amenities, Acland St, St Kilda and the beach. I’m ideally looking for someone who works full time and is responsible with bills. Utilities cost around $120 quarterly for gas and power.
Plenty of street parking if you have a vehicle otherwise the tram is a 5 minute walk away. Secure intercom entrance. Apartment is fully furnished apart from the bedroom for rent. More than willing to help you move in if needed with a work ute!

Please email/txt to arrange a time to view the room/apartment if your interested in becoming house mates, along with a little about yourself cheers

More about the Flatmates

I'm 27, From Tassie. Work full time in earthmoving/civil industry during the week and most Saturdays while studying programming and cyber security part time. Love keeping social in my spare time, always up for coffee/beer/going out. I keep pretty quiet during the week other than gym.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.