Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Elderberry Way, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will have your own bathroom with a shower and bath and well as a separate toilet.
I have the master bedroom with ensuite that is located at the other end of the house so there is plenty of space and privacy.
The room is large and BIR.
Back yard is well kept and rather spacious, BBQ and outdoor setting available for use.. Washing machine available.. Lounge fully furnished for use, also has fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
Basically you'd only need to furnish your room and the rest is good to go!
The house has ducted heating and air con..It is located in a nice quiet area in Pakenham, next do to an open field looking up at the hills...

Garage is unavailable for use at the moment.

More about the Flatmates

I am a quiet, easy going guy
I am an afternoon shift worker and I usually spend most of my time away from the house or sleeping so you'll have the house to yourself most of the time.
Looking for someone/s long-term with a stable income, laid back and tidy like me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.