Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Griffiths Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Fantistic terrace house in the heart of Richmond. Close to the CBD (48 and 75 tramstop on Bridge Road (Town Hall)), and everything Richmond and the surrounding inner city has to offer (including pubs, cafes and the MCG). The house is a large two story residence with a large backyard (with BBQ), large shared kitchen, living and dining room (with Foxtel). The best feature of the house is its size - the house enables socialising as well as the ability for each of us to enjoy our own space in the house when we need.
The $210p/w room is located upstairs, next to the bathroom. The bedroom has its own wardrobe space.
The upstairs bedrooms will share a bathroom and toilet. Off street car parking is available on Griffiths Street and in the surrounding streets (however there are some parking restrictions).
The house is well maintained by the present housemates, and will be a very enjoyable place to live in for the successful applicant.

More about the Flatmates

Presently there are three housemates in their early 30s in the house (two of the four rooms are filled).
Kieran and Monique are a couple from Melbourne who work in law and teaching respectively. They share the room and bathroom at the rear of the house.
Tom is also from Melbourne who works in media. Tom is in one of the three upstairs bedrooms and shares the bathroom with the rooms being advertised.
The three of us are good friends who enjoy our work during the week, and socialising on the weekends. We enjoy socialising and eating together from time to time, and also respect each other's freedom to do our own thing. We are looking for a young professional in their late 20s/early 30s who is relaxed, fun and like minded to fill the advertised rooms.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.