Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Australia Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

10 minutes to Sydney Uni, 10 minutes to King Street, close to Glebe, Annandale, cafes and shops!
We have a large, sunlit Master bedroom in our lovely terrace available long-term. It is the main bedroom in the house, with a large built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, and floorboards. It has a lovely bay window with three fold-out windows (as shown in main picture of house).
The house is a bright, recently renovated terrace, with a great kitchen, massive gas stove and flourishing garden. It's very close to Sydney Uni, and also close to Parramatta Road buses to the city. It's just opposite Camperdown Oval with cafes and a gallery nearby!
We'd love to meet you and chat about the room.
Thanks! Issy

More about the Flatmates

Your housemates will be two students, both 23 (one female, one male). We're looking for someone in their twenties who is social, tidy and enjoys sharing dinners. Couples welcome, pets on application!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.