Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ash Grove, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableSep 24, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

-Close to public transport (3/3a trams 1 minute away) & Caulfield Station a 10 minute walk

- Monash Caulfield just down the road

- Chadstone Shopping Centre, Glenferrie Road & Koornang Road close by for cafes, restaurants and shopping

- 20-30 minutes into the city

The house itself is a nice little two bedroom flat with one bathroom.

It's a pretty quiet area, close to lots of public transport and the freeway and Dandenong Road are close by as well.

The bedroom is a decent size (big enough to fit a Queen size bed and some bed side tables) with a built in wardrobe and its own split system A/C.

This is not a party house. I don't mind having some drinks around the place but nothing crazy.

Flatmates

My name is Patrick, I am 26 and currently work in the CBD in commercial property management. My current housemate is moving out in September so I am looking for her replacement.

I am a fairly relaxed person and easy to get along with. I like cooking, music, sport (particularly basketball) and generally will spend my weekends doing something of that nature or out and about with friends.

I am looking for someone who ideally is also working full time, but students are welcome as well. Not too fussy on age or gender either. Just looking for someone who is clean, relatively laid back, is capable of taking care of themselves and is happy to engage in conversation, share a meal or drinks but also can respect privacy and is able to have their own time and space.

Also, ideally looking for someone who is willing to sign a lease agreement but that can be discussed.


Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Oak Gr/Waverley Rd #63 Close by
Hughes St/Waverley Rd #63 Close by
Macgregor St/Waverley Rd #62 Close by
The Avenue/Waverley Rd #62 Close by
Darling Rd/Waverley Rd #64 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little Oak EateryClose by
Terminus Lane CafeClose by
Mr PercivalClose by
Clancy's Bakehouse3 min walk
Ocean Delights Fish & Chippery3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Green Onions3 min walk
Mum's Fruit & Veg4 min walk
Cincotta Fruit & Veg4 min walk
Malvern East IGA X-press8 min walk
Mr. Mama International Grocery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Olive St/Darling Rd 5 min walk
Manning Rd/Darling Rd 5 min walk
Waverley Rd/Darling Rd 5 min walk
Hilda St/Darling Rd 7 min walk
Summerhill Ave/Darling Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Caulfield18 min walk