Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Charles Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey all,

My housemate and I (not a couple) are looking for a lovely, easy going, sociable and happy roomie to move into our gorgeous big house in Prahran.

The house is located just off chapel street, metres from Prahran Grocers, Prahran hotel, tram stops and Prahran station. We are looking for someone to move in at the start of December or earlier. The bedroom is large with heaps of character.

Sharing with two, professional British guys, who are very down to earth and relaxed who love a beer in the sunshine but also like to chill out at home and watch shit tv. The house is very spacious with 2 bathrooms, central heating, air conditioning, 2 outdoor areas front and back with a BBQ ready for summer and beautiful tiles throughout- check out the snaps!!!

The rent is $275 a week which provides excellent value for money and trust us, once you see the house, you'll agree.

Please message us for details and come have a look as you will fall in love like we did.


Gary and Chris.


Looking for a chilled flatmate with similar interests, who can hang out but equally not be in each other's pockets. Not looking for couples I'm afraid, but partners a free to stay over a couple of times a week etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.