Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookfield.

Wakefields Drive, Brookfield, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Small 3 bedroom house located in Brookfield. 3 minutes from woodgrove, 5 minutes from train station. 2 minutes to get on freeway. 15m x 3m outdoor pergola with outside TV and BBQ. Backyard with large lockable shed, double garage with Rollar door, if you would like to park your car in there, I can move my trailer. One main living area with Platinum Foxtel with all channels, unlimited wifi, heating, cooling. I'm looking for someone preferably with a secure full time job.

More about the Flatmates

Must be a dog person, I have a 2 year old pug/beagle. Who likes to sleep around the house but also a super friendly dog that gets along with everyone. Im 27 and work full time for Simonds homes as a supervisor Monday to Friday 7am to 5pm and not home between those hours.
I Occasionally have friends over for drinks to watch the footy or catch up on the weekend. I lead a pretty active lifestyle on the weekend in between football, going out with a friends and family. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy a laugh, I don't have many rules as long as you respect me and my house. Ill do the same to you.

I brought the house 8 months ago and have had people live with me before, I'm just looking to save some extra cash each week to put towards a big holiday I want to go on this time next year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.