Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook, Melbourne.

Coracle Drive, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello! We are looking for someone to come and live with myself and my cousin, aged 22 & 29. Our house is very spacious, with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one with bath tub) open planned kitchen area, a main loungeroom & a sitting lounge. We are surrounded by a beautiful lake, with plenty of walking trails. Access to the estates gym, swimming pool & cafe. Local shops close by. Bus stops close to our house, that will take you direct to the train station. We want someone who can keep their area clean & tidy, someone who is hygienic, and is willing to share the housework when it needs to be done. We love spending time with our friends & family, so ideally, we're looking for someone easy going who can sit and have a laugh with us also :)

More about the Flatmates

Just myself & my cousin. We're looking for someone friendly & fun to come live with us. We both work in the city. Both enjoy our weekends at & away from home. We're very outgoing, fun and energetic, but also love relaxing & taking it easy. We love making dinners together, listening to music & unwinding after a busy day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.