Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Robertson Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Are you looking for somewhere comfortable to call home? Close to the city? In a secure complex?

Would suit FIFO worker OR someone relocating to Brisbane OR short to mid term work contractor. International students welcome.

The room is fully furnished with a Queen bed, 2 bedside tables, tallboy, tv and telstra Tbox, ceiling fan, built in robes, linen and own bathroom in a shared laundry. The rear sliding door goes to balcony, block out curtins allow you to sleep in.

Includes power, water, gas, electricity and unlimited wifi. There is a lockable cage for a bicycle and a street parking permit for a car. Ceiling fan in room, swimming pool, washing machine, tumble dryer and Nespresso machine also make life comfortable.

Ideally you would be single, non smoker, clean and tidy, mature, easy going and respectful of anothers belongings and space. If you love an ocassional glass of wine, a chat and share a meal, that would be great too.

I am a busy professional with a resonable social life so I'm hardly home. Life should not be any more harder than it already is, so I am looking for someone to make life easier, for each other.

I'd love to hear from you if you're interested.

Street parking permit

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy professional who likes travel, cooking and cycling.
Looking for someone who is respectful of others and their things, tidy, honest, pays rent on time. Prefer non smoker, sorry no pets allowed.
I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind to share a meal occasionally or a glass of wine but appreciates their own space as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.