Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Ilikai Place, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great top floor apartment that is pokestop adjacent and close to Dee Why shops and a ten minute walk from Dee Why Beach, with plenty of bus stops - with one just down the road with regular buses into the city. About half an hour bus from Chatswood and 45 mins to and hour to get into city. The place floods with sunlight in the afternoon, is already set up with a complete kitchen and you'll have access to unlimited wifi. Double bedroom available with giant walk in wardrobe. The room looks onto a small school and the thick cement walls block out a lot of the sound within the flat., so it's pretty quiet and private.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time student as well as working part time. I also have a kitten, Peanut, who is super friendly and loves to play. It would be nice to find someone who is relaxed, friendly and clean and who doesn't mind the odd sesh. Not a problem if you have furniture and stuff, there's space to move everything around and some cupboard room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.