Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Fremantle, Perth.

Irwin Street, East Fremantle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Our place is a cute, old, Fremantle cottage home! Very cosy home with lots of decoration around the place. We have a huge backyard where all the birds come to visit - can be very relaxing and peaceful to sit outside in the warmer months.

We are about 15 minute drive (max) outside of Fremantle, bus stops on either end of the street and the closest train station is North Fremantle which is a short drive away. We are very close to the local shops and not far away from the beach either!

The room and house is fully furnished so you wouldn't be required to bring anything with you other than some bits and pieces to make the room yours! The room is $190 per week inclusive of bills and wifi.

We are looking for someone who is relaxed, easy going, clean, respectful, independent and enjoys a good laugh and a cheeky wine or two on the weekend. We prefer female but are open to all genders.

This property would suit someone who is after a relaxed, welcoming and peaceful environment - perhaps someone who is studying or working full-time and likes their downtime.

More about the Flatmates

So, you'll be living with my mum and I initially. My mum (Terri) is a teacher and keeps it relatively low key during the week but likes to get out on the weekends.

I'm a mature age student but I am about to move in with my boyfriend so you would be living with my wonderful mum for majority of the time! This means that my (bigger) room would be up for grabs if you are interested. I do have two cats but I will be taking them with me when I move out.

We are both very welcoming, respectful and fun people. We love a good chat over a nice meal whilst listening to great music. We would love to find someone who enjoys the same and who could be a great addition to our little home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.