Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northfield, Adelaide.

Hoods Road, Northfield, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

1 Large room available in a brand new home situated behind 2 houses in the convenient location of Northfield, 15 minutes from the city and 20 minutes from Western suburbs beaches, local parks and ovals within walking distance. Fully furnished with built in robe and a third bedroom as storage, this excludes bedroom furniture ie bed. Very modern with bamboo flooring throughout, large fully applianced kitchen, separate bathroom and a nice sized backyard for a new property. Plenty of car parking both undercover (double carport) and visitor spaces at the front. Foxtel has been installed in the living room along with TV points in all bedrooms.

I have a developing garden around the house including a nice sized grassed area along with paved sections which makes it quite a pleasant space.

Utilities are split, however foxtel (sports package) and home and contents insurance are covered. No WiFi at the moment but am more than happy to look into it.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently living alone after my previous housemate moved to assist his new business, I work in construction as a supervisor and play sport in my spare time so I am of the house quite often however i still enjoy spending time around the house, I entertain from time to time but that usually entails watching the footy or other sports. I am up and about early and usually out of the house between 6:30-7am, I am respectful but if your a light sleeper it would be inevitable there would be some disruption. I keep the house clean tidy without being OCD and would certainly be interested in splitting a cleaner once a month (I do the main clean weekly as well as on going spot cleans) to get the hard to clean spots.

looking for either male or female, I eat quite well but have no dietary requirements, happy for eating arrangements to be completely separate or joint it's really dependent on the person.

I am easy to get on with and am open to new suggestions around the house to improve living conditions. Any questions feel free to ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.