Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Park Street, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features include:

- 2 Good sized bedrooms
- Contemporary open plan living/dining area
- Recently renovated gas kitchen
- Lovely bathroom with a bathtub
- Good share laundry and clothesline in private backyard
- Video intercom security
- Easy On Street Parking

Surrounded by marine parkland in an idyllic coastal setting, it's footsteps to the coastal walk to Bondi and the beach

More about the Flatmates

My name is Josi, I am 23 and work full time in corporate communications for Audi Australia. I am interested in the gym, competitive cheerleading and socialising with friends. I am pretty new to the area so I am looking for a friend as well as a flatmate, but I do understand that we all need some downtime. When Im not with friends or at the gym, I can usually be found with my nose in a book or binge watching Netflix. Im hoping to find someone who in friendly, tidy and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.