Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Cowper Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Huge room with great access to public transport to the city and the beach. The house is in an small art-deco apartment block and is light and airy.
Only available until 10 October as I am only letting it out while I'm house sitting somewhere else.
The room comes with all furnishings that you see, including:
- Queen bed with bedding
- Open wardrobe for hanging space and a tallboy for drawers
- Computer desk with monitor, mouse and keyboard for you to use with your own laptop
- Large bookshelf with more storage cupboards underneath

The house has gas cooking, large bath, spare toilet and an internal laundry with washer and dryer. Everything you need!

You'll also have your own cupboard in the kitchen, plenty of fridge space and a drawer in the bathroom.
Rent includes all bill (gas, electricity and internet).

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two guys in their early 30s, one working in hospitality and the other is a post-grad law student. Both easy going and respectful of personal space.
We are looking for someone one similar age who is happy to chill out in the house. Would suit people working or post-grad students.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.