Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Smail Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$395
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Spare King Sized w/ private en-suite is available now and you can move in immediately. The room is located on the top floor, with mirrored built in wardrobe and drawers with large windows (nice and sunny).

The apartment is bright and split level with 2 bedrooms - one on each level.

The place is modern, pass secured and furnished with new lounge, dining table, gas cooktop, fully fitted kitchen, dishwasher, large TV, full laundry facilities.

There is a large balcony with outlook of the city, including Centre Point Tower, perfect for summer BBQs and drinks.

Just next to Broadway, with plenty of shopping and grocery options such as Coles, Harris Farms and etc. There's great food options 2mins walk down George St and Glebe point road - you'll likely to never cook at home.

The apartment is well connected to both bus (2mins walk) and train network(Central).

5-10 min walk to to Central, Haymarket and 10-15 min to Sydney Uni, Pyrmont, and Darling Harbour, Glebe Markets & the Fish Markets.

This place would suits someone who likes to have the inner city lifestyle without the drama and still be close to plenty of local gems a short walk away in Glebe.

Place is NBN connected. Bills including internet approx $170 per month to be shared.

More about the Flatmates

The room is available now and you can move in immediately. This is a two bedroom place and I am currently living in one of the bedrooms. Ideally, i'm looking for another flatmate to take the other bedroom as my current flatmate is moving overseas. I am a professional working in the CBD , in my spare time, I like to play football and have a drink or two.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.