Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Melbourne.

Medhurst Street, Sandringham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This cosy little house has a great vibe to relax, it is a older style house, which is furnished and bedrooms that need to be filled. With a kitchen to cater your cooking needs, and a yard that has outdoors coved. I'm sure you will be able to make yourself at home.

Walk to the beach, the street and train station. All set on a quiet street.

Flatmates

I'm Mark 33, I like light music with my coffee in the mornings and then tend to keep busy outside on a bike or socialising with friends. Generally happy to chat and have a laugh and always like to wear a smile on my face.

I'm looking for some new house mates (2) to join me, as my last had to move on. I have two rooms available which the smaller is a little cheaper of the two. Ideal persons should be around the same age, and one guy one girl or perhaps two girls so we don't get that all guys type thing going on. Neat presentation will be key to your successful application.

Small room $150
Lager room $165 (this room is now occupied)

Need more info just ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.