Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This is a bright and sunny Bondi junction apartment. Ideally located less than a 10 minuet walk to the junction train station/Westfield and a 10 min bus/walk down to the lovely Bondi beach. The apartment has a newly renovated kitchen with everything necessary for making yummy meals. The lounge/dining area consists of a 4 seater dining table (perfect for entertaining) we also have a comfy couch, facing a large TV with channels and a HDMI cable for those all important movie marathons. Like the kitchen the bathroom was recently renovated and has a fab double shower. Bills are split quarterly (gas and electricity) and wifi is split monthly.

The room available has a built in mirrored wardrobe and has room for a double bed (there will be a double mattress left if wanted) However if you wanted more space a single or king single bed would be suitable.


You would be living with me Gi I'm an English 22 year old who has been living in Australia for the last 4 years so am well adapted to living with others. I'm currently in my second year studying business at UTS. When I'm not at uni you can usually find me working in Kings Cross for a leading backpacker travel agency (yes mates rates apply :P ) In my spare time I love being outdoors (in warmer weather) down at the beach. I enjoy cooking, netflix and entertaining. I'm pretty chilled out so ideally I would be looking for someone who would like to have a glass of wine every now and again at the end of the day, possibly the odd shared meal here or there, who enjoys being social but understands the importance personal of space. Also it would be cool to find someone who loves brunch as much as me, there are so many good brunch spots around here! I'm not a clean freak but would want someone who can clean up after themselves and help out with cleaning common areas when needs be.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.