Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Upper Cornwall Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A spacious single ensuite room with walk-in wardrobe. Both, the room and the living room are air conditioned to beat the Brissy heat!
There's a desk, a chair and a single/double sized mattress ready for the room.

Located in a great suburb, the house is close to everything, and yet is quiet and great for studying. The Langlands park bus station is only a short walk away, with regular buses to UQ and the CBD/QUT, both only a short 10-minute bus ride away.

There are plenty of great eating options, with a variety of takeaway places and restaurants including sushi, Thai, Chinese, KFC, subway to name a few. All the major supermarkets - Coles, Woolworths, IGA and Aldi are within walking distances.

The house also has a private courtyard ideal for the weekend barbeques.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with me, a 21 year old software engineering student at UQ. I'm pretty easy going, and can cook some mean food! I love music, and can play a few instruments, but can't sing to save my life!

While I don't mind an occasional drink or two, I definitely am not the hardcore partying every night type.

It's generally quiet around the house, with each of us having our own private space, but I'm more than happy to (and want to) change that and make it a home instead of a shared-house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.