Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairway Drive, Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Hi People! Thank you for having a look at my property.

I have one flatmate, and I am looking for one other to share my quiet, neat and tidy 3 bedroom property. You will have a shared bathroom with separate toilet facility.

International Students Welcome.

The remaining bedroom has a queen size bed and one bedside table for $250. If you have your own mattress, that isn't a problem.

Each bedroom comes with a split system (heating and air conditioning), and ceiling fans will be installed eventually.

Water is included, but electricity will be divided 3 ways.

The house is across from a golf course and tennis courts. The Catholic Church is within walking distance as are the Q Super Centre Shops, dentist and doctors surgery.

There is public transport within walking distance, and the beach, Broadbeach, Bond University, Pacific Fair and Robina Town Centre are all a very short drive. Griffith University is approximately 30 minutes drive or the tram can take you directly there, and Southern Cross University is approximately a 30 minute drive.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Cate. I'm friendly and easy going. I like to have a chat, but I also respect others privacy.

I currently work full time, but I am also undertaking post graduate study, therefore, I am hoping to find someone who is quiet and tidy, but I don't mind having fun on the weekends, a chat and an occassional glass of red wine.

I do own a small puppy, but he is not allowed to wander around the house.

I'm primarily eat a whole food plant based diet, but I have no problem with your dietary choices.

I want to feel relaxed and comfortable when I get home and that is how I want you to feel as well.

Cate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Nerang Broadbeach Rd at Fairway Drive~ 3 min walk
Bermuda St at Hooker Boulevard~ 10 min walk
Gooding Rd at Cararra Markets~ 15 min walk
Bermuda St at Rudd Street~ 16 min walk
Nerang Broadbeach Rd at Rio Vista Blvd~ 18 min walk
Rudd St at Wyuna Street~ 18 min walk
Nerang Broadbeach Rd at Rio Vista Bvd~ 18 min walk
Gooding Dr at Merrimac Golf Course~ 20 min walk
Rudd St at Rosemont Avenue~ 20 min walk
Fremar St at Fremar Street~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coffee Culture Cafe~ 4 min walk
Goji Granola Bar & Cafe~ 10 min walk
My Place Ristorante Espresso & Wine Bar~ 10 min walk
Hungry Jack's Lakeview~ 13 min walk
Hoppy's Handwash Cafe~ 13 min walk
Nando's Mermaid Waters~ 14 min walk
Ace Wasabi~ 14 min walk
7-Eleven Mermaid Waters~ 14 min walk
Artie's Woodfire Pizza~ 14 min walk
Just Eat~ 14 min walk
SASUKE~ 14 min walk
Lummy's Chinese Restaurant~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Carrara~ 17 min walk
Coco's Fresh Food Market~ 18 min walk
ALDI Mermaid Waters~ 20 min walk
Campbell Value Mart~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Mermaid Waters~ 22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 23 min walk
Sunmart Japanese Groceries~ 24 min walk
Woolworths Carrara~ 28 min walk
+ Show more