Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Julius Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This property is close to everything - 200m from bus stop, 500m from bars, cafes, cinema etc along Brunswick St and very close to river, only 600m from the start of the Riverwalk. View from the kitchen overlooks the Story Bridge! The flat is Art Deco and has a nice feel. Bedrooms each have a little adjoining nook (perfect for use as a study) so they feel spacious.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 24 year old photography student kept pretty busy between uni, work and sport. I am down to earth and have a sense of humour. It would be nice to have a flatmate who is somewhat sociable but I'm also respectful of others' space.

The description lists 4 months max but I'm looking for a flat mate to live with me in this spacious New Farm flat for the next 4ish months, until the end of the uni semester or closer to Christmas if needed...I will be as flexible as I can so feel free to holla at me with any queries.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.