Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

O'Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 20, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello potential future house amigos,

!Note - we would consider a couple for 450

Firstly I am really hoping spell check works on this website otherwise you will experience one of my greatest flaws.

I am writing to 'excite you about our home'... here goes nothing. It is a top floor (7th floor) apartment. We have the top floor all to ourselves which is amaze. We have a giant balcony. Really, even if you don't like balcony's you will be amazed (if you do not like balconies, you need not apply). Huge living area, a storage (or dancing depending on you and the mood) cage, 5 minutes from mascot station and a recently built woolies (for internationals, sadly woolies is not a form of animal but a supermarket).

bills would be internet, electricity and gas. We also would ideally get a cleaner once a fortnight for approx. $50 (divided between all of us).

Flatmates

So a bit about us. your two awesome house mates (not to be held accountable)
There is me, John and Kassim. We are both from Melbourne originally, having moved here 2 years ago. Our sisters connected us 2 years ago and since then we have got a long like peanut butter and nutella (if you dispute these two go together we will have problems).

John - i work in the financial services, and it will never cease to surprise you that someone has employed me
Kassim - i work as a doctor, and it will never cease to surprise you that people trust him

We are both really easy going. John is a bit OCD with cleaning and being tidy, but can be controlled. We are looking for someone who fits in with our existing dynamic. We are both active, trying to get more and more into bouldering, and live a healthy lifestyle. We are not yet at the stage of posting on making millions of instagram... but one can dream. We are looking for someone to not only taking a place in our home but also our hearts (nailed it).

It would be great to meet you and see our compatibility (taken directly from Kassim's tinder profile).


Contact John
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kirsty's Cafe & DeliClose by
Bourke and HareClose by
Cupcake D'Lights3 min walk
Hebe Bay Cafe4 min walk
Cakes by Jacob's Mum4 min walk
Hanz Gourmet Sandwiches4 min walk
Tartine4 min walk
South Sydney Graphic Arts Club4 min walk
Shadiz Kebabs & Pizza4 min walk
Bourke Street Bakery Alexandria4 min walk
Curry Craze5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Gardeners Rd Near O'Riordan St3 min walk
Gardeners Rd 175m East Of Bourke Rd4 min walk
Gardeners Rd 175m E Of Bourke Rd4 min walk
Coward St Near Oliver St5 min walk
Coward St Near Elphick Av5 min walk
Gardeners Rd After Ellis St6 min walk
Mascot Station, Bourke St, Stand C6 min walk
Mascot Station, Bourke Rd6 min walk
Mascot Station, Coward St, Stand A6 min walk
Mascot Station, Bourke St, Stand D6 min walk
Mascot Station, Coward St, Stand B6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Mascot5 min walk
aopin 澳品代购店5 min walk
Asian Market8 min walk
Woolworths Mascot8 min walk
Pasalubong Oriental Foodmart12 min walk
Sydney runway market13 min walk
Sam's MFC Supermarket14 min walk
Simon Johnson Providore14 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesale Foods16 min walk
IGA Mascot16 min walk
Supermarkets16 min walk
International Food Supermarket18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mascot6 min walk
Domestic Airport27 min walk