Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes, Brisbane.

Lochside Drive, North Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi! Up for rent is a good sized room in my big family home that includes all bills, all meals and WiFi!! It is 10min walk to the Westfield Shopping Centre and cinemas (and soon IKEA!), 10mins to the bus stop and 20mins to the train station. The home is situation on a lake that has a nice walking track and is also close to everything you could ever want such as gyms, eateries etc.

The room is about 4m x 4m with marble floors and has a shared bathroom with toilet, shower and vanity etc. It is fully furnished with wardrobe, queen bed, side tables, tallboy, mirror, TV and DVD/BluRay and Netflix. All you need is your clothes!!!

We are very foodie and there is always plenty of food to go around - your weekly rent will also include meals! Please note we are a modern Indian household so 99% of the time we cook delicious curries that you can share!

Free street parking is available and would suit a well presented adult that is not shy and can join in for laughs and good conversation from time to time. We do not want it to be awkward for either party if you just lock yourself in your room all the time. You can pretty much do what you like provided you don't bring anyone over unless organised prior.

The place would be perfect for a working professional or student however if you are interested just drop me a line and lets chat! Walking distance to EVERYTHING, Fully furnished and All meals included

Flatmates

This is a family environment however we are all adults and love to have company.

We are a fun bunch, very social and very busy but also like cleanliness and good manners. You will be required to do things around the house but there is no formal arrangement for this. There are also 2 young blokes boarding as well so there is no shortage of things to talk about.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.