Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Brennan Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hello people of Sydney,

Note: If you are interested to find out more the best way to proceed is to flick me a text and we can arrange a time to chat before viewing the room.

Particulars
$370 p/week SINGLE occupancy.
Includes cleaner, bills and wifi.
Unfurnished bedroom will built in wardrobe.
Own bathroom.
Private balcony.
Bond is 4 weeks rent.
Available Sunday Feb 19, 2017.

Conveniently located within 15 minutes walk of Redfern station and less than 10 minutes to Green Square station, surrounded by loads of handy bus stops, and a 12 minute drive to Sydney Airport!

The room is light filled with own bathroom and balcony overlooking a stunning courtyard. You will be sharing with a professional female and a gorgeous rescue dog who’s very loving and quiet.

You will be able to find everything you need locally as the apartment is located within short walking distance to a supermarket, Dan Murphey's, and many cafe's and restaurants. It’s positioned right next to the beautiful Alexandria park and a short walk from Sydney Park for your inner city nature fix :-)

Living in this apartment best suits dog lovers looking for a place to call home. It’s quiet, respectful, and homey.

The details:
Large room
Built-in wardrobe
Own balcony over-looking internal courtyard
Own bathroom with bath
Large open plan living area
Large kitchen with dishwasher
Washing machine and dryer

Please send me a text if you are interested and I will arrange to call you back at a time that is suitable.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a young professional and rescue dog, who is quiet, and very loving. I've lived in Uganda for a number of years, Byron Bay for a few and now call Sydney home because my family are here :-)

I love to get out in nature, especially with my dog. I have a great group of friends and enjoy spending time with them.

Easy going, mature minded, good communicators are encouraged to apply :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.