Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Rossmoyne Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Large bedroom available in a quirky old single story terrace, that has grandiose high ceilings and lots of character. Located the heart of Thornbury, this home is just 5 minute walk from High St (Tram Stop 40) and a 10 minute walk from Thornbury Station.

The house consists of two bedrooms, a cosy living room, kitchen, bathroom/laundry, a quirky narrow sunroom area, an adorable front porch with private garden and a good sized back yard which is calling for some love, but will be an exceptional asset in the warmer months.

Internet: Included in rent.
Gas, Electric & Water: Bill Divided equally
Bond: $869

Looking for someone to move in by the 5th of Feb, this is when rent is next due. I am happy to negotiate when bond needs to be paid by.

Flatmates

You will be living with on beautiful young lady named Elke and one cheeky feline named Bowie.

Elke is a 24 year old, professional writing student who loves her books, music, tea and having a few drinks with friends.

Bowie is a 5 year old domestic short hair cat, with plenty of personality.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.