Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Tashinny Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We’re looking for someone to take the third room of our newly acquired home in Prahran / Toorak / South Yarra. We’re really close to the corner of Williams and Malvern so it’s basically the corner of all three suburbs.

The house is epic, really epic. Along with the three large bedrooms with built in wardrobes, there’s a dining room, lounge room (with a 58” TV), kitchen, back yard (all very large), sun room, sauna and a downstairs games room with its own private courtyard. There’s central heating / cooling. We thought it sounded too good to be true ….

We’ve just moved in so are keen on someone who will stay for a year and learn to call this place home. The house is mostly furnished except for the sun room and games room. We have some pretty epic plans for them though .. Your room isn’t furnished but could easily fit a queen bed and a couple bed side tables, TV and desk.

Price is $260 a week plus all bills, which we split equally. As we’ve just moved in we’re not sure what the bills will be but just the standard. Looking to sub-let at this point but would be happy for someone to join the lease if it’s the right fit.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about us …

Josh is a 24 y/o guy who works at an online start up in sales / marketing who likes to spend his weekday time hanging out on the couch, eating way more than he should and enjoys a few casual bevos.

AJ is a 22 y/o similar guy who does pretty much the same stuff during the week and works at a start-up Internet provider so you know we have good ol’ Internet here. He’s handsy AF so we’ll be building some cool as shit around the house.

We both like to let loose on the weekends and have a silly time. We’re pretty damn close to Chapel (1.5 main roads away) and very close to all the shops, public transport (Hawksburn station is 5 mins away) and general stuff you’ll need.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.