Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in QLD this week
searches in Cannonvale this week

Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We have a room becoming available soon. You will be sharing with 1 couple (his away for work most of the time) in mid 30s and 1 other male 26.
House is chilled out not a party house but enjoy the occasional nights out or household dinners.

House is fully furnished large modern house with nbn Internet. Air con and fans in all bedrooms and living areas.

Looking for anyone that is respectful clean and tidy. Happy for singles or a couple. Prefer non smoking.
Rent is and bill are all divided equally.

More about the Flatmates

We are all relaxed and friendly all working works away from home.

Rach on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Rach
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or