Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Wyndham Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, my name's Tash, I'm a 28 year old young professional working in Sydney, I'm heading to the UK for a few months and am looking to rent out my room whilst I'm away. The flat is in Alexandria, 200m from Redfern station, quick and easy to get to the CBD and it's the perfect central location for socialising with loads of nearby cafes and bars. Surry Hills is only a 10 minute uber away if you're looking for restaurants and cocktails, or if you feel like relaxing time on the sand Coogee and Bondi are only a 20 minute drive away.

It is a 2 bedroom flat, on the first floor of a modern building. It has an open plan living area with fully equipped kitchen, large fridge, gas cooker and dining area. Lounge area with brand new sofa, TV, internet and selection of DVDs. Balcony with outdoor seating. Internal laundry with washing machine and tumble dryer and large drying rack.

My bedroom has a queen sized bed in it with drawers for storage, 2 bedside tables and large built in wardrobes with shelves and hanging space ++. It faces the back of the building and is therefore quiet and quite private. It has an ensuite with large shower, sink with cupboards for storage underneath, toilet and towel rails. Has its own window so is also well ventilated. Bedroom furniture can be stored in basement if you would prefer to use your own.

There is visitor parking in the basement, always free during the day and street parking available in the evenings if not.

Strict no smoking, no pet policy sorry.

More about the Flatmates

The flat is to be shared with my flatmate Riahne, lovely friendly aussie girl, young professional, easy going, clean, tidy, happy to show you around the area and explore new places.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.