Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Martins Avenue, Bondi, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Well maintained building, nice neighbors, backyard, own courtyard, clean place, coffee machine.

More about the Flatmates

Hi girls. We have available 1 bed now in a share room with one nice girl from France. Our place is clean in a well maintained building in a ground floor with no cockroaches:-). We have got own sunny courtyard. Place is conveniently situated just 15 min walk down to the beach and 15 min walk to Bondi jnc train. Flat is fully furnished with fast internet connection and own front loader washing machine. Your roomie Noemie is very clean, friendly person. About me. I'm 29 yo full time working professional enjoying Bondi local life, surfing , skating in my free time. Very clean and considerate to others. Also wish to keep our place clean and chilled. This is not a noisy and party flat. Just prefer to go out and keep our place chill. We will be only three people in this 2 bedroom apartment. If you are interested in, just ring me or send me a txt message to arrange an inspection.
Place is fully furnished including:
- Fully furnished kitchen including
- Microwave
- Front loader washing machine
- Dishwasher
- Coffee machine for morning coffees:-)
- Iron and Ironing board
- Fast ADSL2+ internet connection & WiFi
- Beds, covers, sheets, linen
- Builded waredrobes with heaps of space.
All bills are included, rent is $190/week + 2 weeks bond. I will also provide valid written share flat agreement for you.
So if you are interested, Call me, or sent me a txt message or email with some info about you. I will respond to you as soon as possible.
Thanks Michal

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.