Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Wills Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is pretty chilled and relaxed, located 5 mins away from Melbourne central & about 2 mins from Flagstaff Train Station. The building has its own gym, pool and hot jacuzzi . Also comes with a Reverse cycle A/C for both heating and cooling.

Spaced out living room, kitchen and balcony which may or may not be used to have a smoke. Also high speed internet connection and our own washing machine, dryer,oven and microwave;)

More about the Flatmates

Im Oneallo, 20 years old and from Sri lanka. Im an international student currently doing my undergrad degree at Melbourne uni. Im very open minded and find it easy to get along with most things. I usually enjoy playing basketball or just chilling out with some friends , and if not I usually kick back and relax at home and watch something on Netflix or even play some Xbox .

Not too much expected from my roommate. Just need to be able to head home to someone I can chill and relax with, and have a really good time with. Other than that, not too much worries me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.