Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Nantilla Crescent, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Large comfortable light filled micro apartment in share house complete with kitchenette, new ensuite with awesome shower and furnished with King Single bed (or bring your own), even includes wall mounted 47" LCD TV. Close to centre of Werribee, very close to CSIRO & university as well as easy access to freeway.

Room is lovely and bright with large windows, ceiling fan and reverse cycle AC unit. Own private entrance


Recently renovated home with fully-equipped kitchen (including fridge, freezer, microwave, dishwasher) and solid wood breakfast bar with stools.
Polished floorboards
Front loader washing machine
50 inch LED TV in main living area
Digital security door lock
Split system air-conditioner in main area
Ceiling fans in lounge and bedroom
Blinds and curtains
Room options include furnished or unfurnished

Includes all bills including unlimited WIFI Internet, furnished living area, all kitchen appliances and items such as plates, cutlery, pots pans etc and common areas professionally cleaned.

Great part of Werribee with walk to station of around 15 to 20 minutes and access to freeway only 2 minutes by car (Sneydes Rd and Duncans Rd). Quiet street with good neighbours.

Looking for non smoking single person who is looking for a better than average place to live and who WILL clean up after themselves and fit in with other easygoing occupants.

Rent is negotiable at around $295 which includes professional clean of common areas and gardening, bond and two weeks rent in advance will be required.

Prefer email responses telling me a bit about yourself such as time you are likely to stay, if you have your own bedroom furniture etc, can you provide references and anything else you want to share


. . . . . .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.