Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Byrne Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$141
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Little old share house in little old Elwood! We are located 5 houses down from the beach and not to far from every where else (chapel street, st kilda, the city)
The room has lots of storage and is medium to large size
Bond to be confirmed.
No photos just yet but will update soon!
Looking for someone that's chill, likes to eat and have a few drinks. Would prefer a male to even out the playing field but still happy with another girl!

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 females 1 male, all in our 20s. 1kiwi girl and 3 Melbourne locals! We are all friendly and love new people! We like to have a few beers and wines. House full of music lovers! And a house full of travellers! On an average night in the Byrne ave house you will find us camped out in the lounge sharing food, teaching ourselves to play guitar and spinning some yarns! so if you love to socialise, eat food and drink beer you are our match!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Glen TyszkiewiczClose by
Melbourne Mobile BarsClose by
Junction espresso and kitchen3 min walk
7-Eleven Elwood3 min walk
Tonic Cafe3 min walk
Belal's Cafe4 min walk
Little Sunflower Café4 min walk
Earth, Wind & Flour4 min walk
The Joinery4 min walk
Turtle Cafe4 min walk
Elwood Lounge4 min walk
Cafe De Cuba4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Tiuna Gr/Ormond Rd 3 min walk
Ormond Rd/Glen Huntly Rd 4 min walk
Broadway/Glen Huntly Rd 4 min walk
Bendigo Ave/Ormond Rd 4 min walk
Glen Huntly Rd/Broadway 4 min walk
Wilton Gr/Glen Huntly Rd 5 min walk
Addison St/Glen Huntly Rd 5 min walk
Elwood Village/Ormond Rd 6 min walk
Elwood Secondary College/Glen Huntly Rd 6 min walk
Spray St/Glen Huntly Rd 6 min walk
Point Ormond/Barkly St 7 min walk
Elwood Canal/Glen Huntly Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Artisan House9 min walk
FoodWorks Elwood9 min walk
Elwood Village Foodway9 min walk
Elwood Supermarket9 min walk
The Leaf Store9 min walk
Elwood Foodworks16 min walk
Grosvenor Hotel26 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea26 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods26 min walk
Essen Foods26 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering27 min walk
Elsternwick Express Convenience Store27 min walk
+ Show more