Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hendra, Brisbane.

Gerler Road, Hendra, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered


** $300 for single, $150 ea for couple**

This beautiful house has a master bedroom with ensuite and walk-in-robe available. This would best suit a couple who would be willing to pay $150 per week each in order to live in this house. The room is HUGE and with an ensuite with double vanity and double shower head (plus toilet) and a massive walk-in-robe with heaps of storeage all in your room it's a great price.

As you can see by the floorplan, the room is 6.1m x 3.6m and has it's own private balcony off the front of the house (which you can see from the street). You would be sharing this massive house with 4 other professionals and apart from your room, the house is fully furnished. There is enough room in the bedroom to put in your own little lounge area if you wanted. The options are endless with this room.

The house is pet friendly and pets are allowed so please don't hesitate if you do have pets.

The rent would be $300 for a single or $150 each (equalling the $300) as a couple :)

Your housemates all work full-time and are very easy going, they range from 20-33 years old.

The house is located in Hendra and there is a park only 20m away and in the other direction there are coffee shops around 50m down the road.

The airport is an easy 5 minute drive with woolworths and DFO very handy.

It is approximately 10 minutes into the Valley and 15 mins into the CBD from the house. The train station at Hendra is an easy 10min walk away.

The lease ends on January 30th 2017 and therefore you will have 6 months in this beautiful house.

Bond will be paid to the respective couple moving out and will equate to $700ea (if couple) and $1400 for a single.

This room would best suit a working, executive couple who potentially work at the airport or surrounds.

Please hurry as the current tenants are looking to move ASAP.

Maddie :)

More about the Flatmates

Your housemates all work full-time and are very easy going, they range from 20-33 years old. They are all very clean and considerate and love animals :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.