Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford, Brisbane.

Mirima Court, Waterford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We're just about to move in to our new place at Waterford and we are looking for a housemate! We'll have one 5 year old cat and may accept another pet in the household. We'll get onto furnishing the house but your room with be unfurnished and you'll have your own bathroom (you may have to share with any guests you/we have).

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple made up of Craig (25) and Iva (19), we both work fulltime and usually go to the gym after work or work on our cars. We try to be as upfront as we can about any problems (so you won't come home to any nasty post it notes on the fridge) but we are pretty laid back. We tend to keep to ourselves but we do also like to be social. We are looking for someone who is chilled out, young and willing to have a couple of ciders on the weekend with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

CG Commercial Place (Drill and Complete Consultants & Fandom Australia)7 min walk
Oporto - Holmview14 min walk
Domino's Pizza Holmview14 min walk
Warra Sushi14 min walk
7 Seas Takeaway14 min walk
Coriander Thai14 min walk
Randhawa's Indian Cuisine - Waterford15 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee15 min walk
McDonald's Holmview15 min walk
Subway Holmview15 min walk
Holmview Central Bakery15 min walk
Crisp Pizza Bar15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Holmview14 min walk
ALDI Bethania25 min walk