Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Bondi Avenue, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Free standing bungalow walking distance to Monash Uni (5 minutes) and Towerhill shopping centre.
Bungalow features ensuite bathroom, built in robe, small food prep area, bar fridge, toaster, kettle and heater.
Dimensions of the bedroom are 2800mm by 2900mm
Bedroom also has a tv antenna for all digital channels.
Bungalow is situated in large yard with plenty of privacy and greenery with regular garden maintenance.
Main cooking and laundry facilities located in my home.
This is a rental agreement not a halfway home or charity, we are looking for someone reliable with $ on the arranged due date without exception. Also the bond is not negotiable or able to be set up as a payment plan.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am a 38 year old down to earth student with a small family and 2 dogs which whom I live for.
I am studying new age therapies online with my core placement beginning next year.
My interest include paddle boarding, yoga, reading, films and travel.
We have a very laid back ILLICIT DRUG FREE (yes this does include pot) home.
I am always up for a cuppa and don't mind the odd drink and would enjoy to share the odd meal.
Thank you for reading.
If you are interested the best way to contact me is via phonecall during business hours as I will not be checking messages on here regularly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.