Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Melbourne.

White Street, Mordialloc, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I am looking for a roommate to share my 2 bedroom townhouse in Mordialloc! Great location, only 5 minutes walk to Mordialloc beach and 5 minutes walk to Main Street shopping strip where you will find a variety of bars, cafes and restaurants as well as 5 minutes walk to Mordialloc train station (Frankston line).

The apartment is fully furnished including bedroom. The available room is double bedroom with built in robes and plenty of natural light with heating. Also 2 bathrooms so you can have one all to yourself.

More about the Flatmates

I am 25 years old and have a dog - Red Dog who is a 4 year old well trained Red Heeler x Kelpie. (must love dogs)
I work full time running an online company and am also an officer in the Australian Army.
I love to exercise at gym and walk the dog daily, binge-watch tv shows, eat and be outside!
Looking for a housemate who I can chat with, share a glass of wine after a long day at work and someone into fitness :) Someone who is clean and as respectful of privacy as I am. Someone who is fun loving and easy going would be ideal!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.