Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I have a room available in my 2 bedroom Brunswick East apartment on the 30th of August! :)
It's a really lovely 4th storey apartment with a big sunny living room, beautiful city views, dishwasher <3, heating and cooling <3, little balcony, big shower, washing machine, intercom with secure swipe entrance and storage cage. The room is a decent sized dbl bedroom, carpeted with mirrored BIR. Situated on Lygon street, there is a tram stop literally at the doorstep -number 1 and 8 trams- 10 mins to Melb uni, 15-20 to CBD and they come around every 5 mins.

Rent includes internet and gas bills.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Lauren, I am a 22 y/o student at melbuni doing my masters in social work with interest in mental health, I did my undergrad in sculpture at vca. I am clean and tidy and a pretty even mix of sociable and not. I like to have fun and am always down for a chat/drink/hang if we are both in the mood but I am equally very aware of personal space and the importance of introverted down time. I like to go to gigs, shows and openings and am usually attempting/failing some kind of creative project.

You would also be living with Plop who is my 1.8 y/o kitty, he is incredibly adorable and sweet and sometimes when he meows it sounds like he is saying hello : > It is crucial that Plop is treated with the utmost respect, he is loved and never put in harms way :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.