Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Ferndale Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Large townhouse style flat with a big courtyard and bbq in a small complex. Living areas are fully furnished with timber floors and air conditioning. Kitchen is fully equipped. Washing machine available.

Bathroom is shared but it's large and there's 2 separate toilets.

Bedroom available has carpet (new), is bright and airy and has a built in wardrobe, chest of drawers and single bed. Or bring your own furniture if you'd prefer! Room is 3x3.5m.

Some storage is available.

Close to Ipswich Road and freeway. Bus stop 3 mins walk away.

Woolworths, 10 mins walk. Cafes & restaurants close by (Thai, Vietnamese, Fish & chips, Pizza)

PA hospital is 2.5 kms away. City and Southbank 10 mins drive away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a really clean and tidy 41 year old and love my home but after a year of living alone i'd love to share it again with a like minded person. I'm very respectful of other's personal space and privacy, but also enjoy the social aspect of living with others. I'm fairly quiet and work part time at the moment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.