Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Foucart Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The room is downstairs on its own and it has two access points, from the verandah at the front of the home and of course the everyday normal entry we all use. There is a great air conditioner in the room and it has plantation shutters that keep the room dark when needed. There is also 2 lots of storage areas. The room would comfortably fit a double bed or queen.

There is a toilet downstairs with basin and mirror but our main bathroom is upstairs and has a view of the whole city. Don't worry, no one can see in.

We are walking distance to several great pubs such as 3 Weeds and Ruby Lo'tel and the bus is 8 minutes walk and 10 mins into the centre of the city. There is also the light rail if you prefer that mode of transport. I walk to work which is in Town Hall and it takes me 35 minutes. The main street of Rozelle and Balmain are also close by and have awesome markets, cafes and more pubs! At the end of our street is a a sports park which is really nice to go for a run around.

Internet is included in the rent and we also have a 50inch flat screen available to put in the room at no extra cost if you like.

More about the Flatmates

Hey everyone,

My housemate and I are looking for a friendly, easy going person to join us in our beautiful home in Rozelle.

We are both easy going and fun people, we are professionals and have a huge love for the outdoors. We are both active people who are mostly out and about, we love to snowboard, bike ride, exercise and surf (among everything else we do). We are always out and about and doing something fun but we also love our home time and spending it with friends in our backyard over a few drinks and a BBQ. We both work in the city for large firms which also see's us spend some time doing extra hours. We enjoy a good laugh and great food!

We look forward to someone fitting our mold and hopefully we fit yours too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.