Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Willis Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We live on a quiet street in a cosy house with yard and small dog (MUST LIKE DOGS). It is less than 5mins walking distance to UNSW and 5mins walk to bus stop to city and beaches, great with transport. Close to restaurants, beaches and supermarket.

The house has washing facilities and a furnished kitchen. We like things tidy, so after someone who also likes to keep things clean.
There is 1 bathroom, but an extra toilet in the laundry.
The bedroom has a builtin and a balcony off the room. It is large enough to fit a double or queen bed. There is currently a futon couch in there.

More about the Flatmates

We are close housemates that enjoy doing occasional family dinners and hang outs. This is not a party house as we all work very different schedules.
We are in our late 20's to early 30's. Looking for someone around the same age and someone who works/studies normal working hours (not night shifts). We are friendly, easygoing and enjoy having a chat/meal together at the end of the day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.